Finn

We recently celebrated Finn’s third birthday with a trip to one of his favourite river spots, where he loves to run, explore, swim and chase sticks. I made this scrapbook page for his album, which is filling up fast.

Here are some close-ups of the details.

I love to layer papers.

finn4

The burlap gives it a natural feel.

finn6

I used collage elements and did some chalking through stencils.

Washi tape and ribbon co-ordinate with the colour theme of water and nature.

This pretty sticker was from Graphic 45’s Botanical Tea collection.

finn5

 

12 thoughts on “Finn

  1. Oh my, I can see why his album is filling up fast – Finn is so adorable! It looks like he has some wonderful adventures and this is a lovely page to celebrate his third birthday – Happy Birthday Finn! Have a great Friday and weekend! J 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment